EVENTS
Chevrolet Club of W.A Inc. events highlighted in Blue






Date Event Where Meet at When Entry Costs





See note below
Sunday, 14 Jan 2018 Evening Run Johnny’s Burger Joint. Johnny’s Burger Joint – Change of Venue) 5.00pm






Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 Mid-Week Run Mandurah (Change of day) Chicken Treat Jandakot (Verde Dr) 6.00pm






Sunday, 11 Feb 2018 Meeting Ridleys Museum Ridleys Museum 4.00pm

Fish & Chips Rockingham Foreshore Ridleys Museum 5.00pm






Sunday, 18 Feb 2018 Northam Swap Meet
Jubilee Oval (Showground) NORTHAM









Tuesday, 27 Feb 2018 Mid-Week Run Alfred’s Kitchen Chicken Treat Jandakot (Verde Dr) 6.00pm






Sunday, 18 Mar 2018 Guildford Heritage Day Guildford Venue – Club BBQ, members to bring salads 9.00am






Sunday, 18 Mar 2018 CMC Classic Car Show









Tuesday, 27 Mar 2018 Mid-Week Run
Chicken Treat Jandakot (Verde Dr) 6.00pm






Sat/Sun 7/8 April Northam Motorsport Festival









Sunday, 8 Apr 2018 Club Run – TBC

TBC



Ridleys Museum 3.00pm






Sunday, 15 Apr 2018 Curtin FM Car Spectacular


$5 – see flyer






Tuesday, 24 Apr 2018 Mid-Week Run
Chicken Treat Jandakot (Verde Dr) 6.00pm






Sunday, 6 May 2018 Family Day Castle Dare
TBC






Sunday, 10 Jun 2018 Presidents Run

TBC






Sunday, 8 Jul 2018 Winter Lunch

TBC












Entry cost does not cover food (unless stated).






Events subject to change. Please keep an eye on this page for current information.